Nitrogen N27%

Home > Products > Additif

Nitrogen N27 % de House & Garden est soigneusement formulé pour prodiguer aux plantes des niveaux d’azote optimaux durant leur cycle végétatif. L’azote joue un rôle fondamental dans de nombreux processus et est utilisé par la plante pour produire des protéines, des hormones, des vitamines, des enzymes et de la chlorophylle. La chlorophylle est le pigment végétal vert qui capte l’énergie lumineuse nécessaire au processus de la photosynthèse. Le fait d’accroître la disponibilité de l’azote peut accroître le rendement de vos récoltes et rendre celles-ci plus résistantes aux parasites, aux maladies et aux conditions défavorables. N27 %  est particulièrement utile durant les cycles végétatifs prolongés. Lorsque les cycles végétatifs durent plus de six semaines, les plantes ont besoin de grandes quantités d’azote pour continuer de se développer adéquatement. Elles risquent de souffrir de carences à moins d’un apport supplémentaire d’azote.

Parmi les symptômes d’une carence en azote, soulignons une importante diminution de la dimension et de la qualité de la récolte globale. Les feuilles plus vieilles prennent une coloration vert pâle ou jaune, qui commence à la pointe des feuilles inférieures et qui finit par se répandre dans toute la plante. Les plantes deviennent frêles et leur croissance ralentit. Dans les cas de déficiences extrêmes, les feuilles atteintes deviennent brunâtres, meurent et pendent dans le bas du tronc.

Nitrogen N27 % favorise la croissance vigoureuse de la plante et l’accroissement de la production des graines et des fruits, en plus d’améliorer la dimension et la qualité de la récolte tout entière. Votre culture paraîtra immédiatement plus verte et plus saine grâce aux niveaux d’azote plus élevés accessibles à la plante.

APPLICATION :

Nitrogen N27 % peut être appliqué dès la première semaine de la croissance végétative, jusqu’à la troisième semaine du cycle de floraison. Les taux de dilution suivants représentent les concentrations maximales recommandées :

La première semaine, appliquer N27 % à raison de 0,25 ml par litre.

La deuxième semaine, appliquer N27 % à raison de 0,5 ml par litre.

Toutes les autres semaines, appliquer N27 % à raison de 1 ml par litre.

Nitrogen N27 % est extrêmement concentré et sa surutilisation peut causer des brûlures aux plantes et des dommages aux feuilles. Rincer immédiatement les plantes à l’eau claire dès l’apparition du premier signe de brûlure par élément nutritif.


Promotions / News

New Product Release – Amino Treatment

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en English.

Product Spotlight

Roots Excelurator

(English) Roots are essential to the plant’s ecosystem below the soil surface. They are the link between the plant above ground and everything that occurs in the media. Roots are vital for the plant’s growth, and the health of a plant’s root system will determine how efficiently nutrients may be absorbed.

© The Dutch Trading Company Ltd 2010 - 2022 All Rights Reserved :: ADMIN

Nitrogen N27%

Home > Products > Additives

Overview

House and Garden’s Nitrogen 27 is carefully formulated to provide plants with optimal levels of nitrogen during their vegetative cycle. Nitrogen plays a key role in many processes and is used by the plant to form proteins, hormones, vitamins, enzymes, and chlorophyll. Chlorophyll is the green plant pigment that captures light energy for use in photosynthesis. Increasing the availability of nitrogen can produce bigger yields and a crop that is more resistant to pests, diseases, and adverse conditions.  Nitrogen 27 is especially useful during long vegetative cycles. When vegetative cycles extend beyond six weeks plants require large amounts of nitrogen to continue developing properly. They can become nitrogen deficient unless extra nitrogen is added.

Symptoms of a nitrogen deficiency include a dramatic reduction in size and quality of the overall yield.  Older leaves become pale green or yellow, beginning in the tips of the lower leaves and eventually spreading throughout the plant. Plants become spindly and overall growth slows.  In extreme deficiencies, the affected leaves will become brownish, wither, die and hang down around the lower stem.

Success Through Design

Nitrogen 27 promotes vigorous plant growth, increasing seed and fruit production and improving the size and quality of the overall harvest.  Your garden will immediately look greener and healthier with the additional levels of nitrogen available to the plant.

For Best Results

Nitrogen 27 can be applied from the first week of vegetative growth until the third week of the flowering cycle.

Mix Rates

The following mix rates are the maximum recommended strength:

  • The first week apply Nitrogen 27 at .25mL per litre.
  • The second week apply Nitrogen 27 at .5mL per litre.
  • All following weeks apply Nitrogen 27 at 1mL per litre.

Product Tip

Nitrogen 27 is extremely concentrated and overuse can burn plants and damage leaves.  Immediately flush plants with clean water at the first sign of nutrient burn.

Sizes Available

1 Litre


Promotions / News

New Product Release – Amino Treatment

House & Garden has launched a new product calledAmino Treatment. Following in the footsteps of Roots Excelurator and Shooting Powder, Amino Treatment combines the latest botanical science with the highest... read more

Product Spotlight

Roots Excelurator

Roots are essential to the plant’s ecosystem below the soil surface. They are the link between the plant above ground and everything that occurs in the media. Roots are vital for the plant’s growth, and the health of a plant’s root system will determine how efficiently nutrients may be absorbed.

© The Dutch Trading Company Ltd 2010 - 2022 All Rights Reserved :: ADMIN